Today's Hours
Search Library website
Search
Toggle navigation
The AUP Library
Menu
Library Home
Hours
Subject Guides
Art and Art History
Business Studies
Classical Studies
Communications
Computer Science, Mathematics, and Data Science
Environmental Science
Fashion Studies
Film Studies
French Studies
Gender Studies
History
Law
Linguistics
Literature
Middle East and Islamic Cultures
Philosophy
Political Science and International Affairs
Psychology
Other Pages of Interest
AUP Faculty Publications
Open Access Resources
Research Help
Asking for Research Help
Asking for Research Appointment
Virtual Help Desk
Research tutorials
Research Help
Choosing a Topic
Boolean Search Tips
Finding and Evaluating Resources
Organizing your resources and paper
Organizing Research
Citations
Citation Management Tools
Coming soon
Annotated Bibliography
Plagiarism
Locating resources/fulltext
Find it @AUP
Setting up Google Scholar
Linking to Library Electronic Resources
Other Libraries and WorldCat
Primary Sources
Technology tips
Accessibility Aids
Mobile Apps
Podcasting
Services
Services
Getting Help / Virtual Help Desk
Borrowing Items
Finding Materials in the Library
Finding and Using the Film Collection
Finding and Placing Reserves
My Library Account
My Account
Tips for My Account
Learning Commons Services
Reserving a Room
Lockers
Order items
Requesting Items
Document Delivery / ILL Form
Recommending Books for Purchase
Recommending Films for Purchase
Recommending Journals for Purchase
Resources
A-Z Database list
Ebooks
Journals
Films
Trials
For Faculty
Pages of Interest
AUP Faculty Publications
Open Access Textbooks
Pedagogical Readings
Assessment and General Education
Digital Humanities
Teaching and Learning
Linking and Reserves
Linking to Library Electronic Resources
Placing Reserves
Order items
Requesting Items
Document Delivery / ILL Form
Recommending Books for Purchase
Recommending Films for Purchase
Recommending Journals for Purchase
Expanding your Research
Accessing Libraries in Paris
Using Worldcat
Setting up Google Scholar
For Graduate Students
Graduate Students
Welcome and Collection
General Information
Basic Research Help
Organize research
Expanding Research
Other Libraries
Science Po Library
Setting up Google Scholar
Master Thesis
Thesis Standards
Finding AUP Theses
Order items
Requesting Items
Document Delivery / ILL Form
Recommending Books for Purchase
Recommending Films for Purchase
Recommending Journals for Purchase
For Alumni
About
Hours
Library Staff Directory
Finding the Library (map)
Fast Facts
Library FAQ
Library Mission
Learning Commons FAQ
Mentions Légales
Search Library website
Search
AUP Library
LibGuides
Library Subject/Department Guides
Open Access Resources
Digital Libraries, Repositories and Open Access Theses
Search Library website
Search
Open Access Resources
Free textbooks, courses, journals, ebooks, repositories, libraries, theses.
Open Educational Resources
Open Access Textbooks
Open Access Journals and Newspapers
Open Access Ebooks
Open Access Images
Free Online Courses
Digital Libraries, Repositories and Open Access Theses
AUP Theses
Open Access to AUP Theses
Open access to AUP theses that are available to anyone. Not quite all theses are in this category.
Theses
British Library EThOS
DART Europe
Dissonline.de
NDLTD (many countries)
North Carolina State University
OhioLink
Open Access Proquest Thesis Search
TEL - Thèses-EN-Ligne
Theses.fr
Theses Canada
University of Florida
Worldcat
Digital Libraries
World Digital Library
Europeana
Digital Medieval Manuscripts
Arabic Collection online - AOC
(France) Gallica - Bibliothèque Nationale de France
(France) National Archives
(Australia) National Library of Australia - Digital
(Australia) TROVE
(Canada) Library and Archives Canada
(England) British Library Online Gallery
(Estonia) National Library Digital Archive
(Finland) National Library of Finland Digital Collections
(Germany) Deutsche Digitale Bibliothek
(Scotland) National Library of Scotland
(US) Digital Public Library of America
(US) Library of Congress Digital Collections
NYPL Digital Collections
<<
Previous:
Free Online Courses
Specialized Libraries
Archive.org
British Library Music
Mills Music Library Digital Collection
U. S. Presidential Libraries
<<
Previous:
Free Online Courses
